need help with my homework

Board of Directors


NAFOPHANU is governed by the Board of Directors whose term is two years.

The BOD is the principal organ and is charged with organizing, governing and administering the affairs of the Forum. We are blessed to have a dedicated group of professionals with a wide a range of expertise and experience serving on our board;



Ms. Molly Kate Rwankore:- Chairperson
Prof. Dr. Odoch Pascal:-  Vice Chairperson
Mr. Niwagaba Nicholas:-  National Networks Representative
Mr. Kizza Livingstone:- Treasurer
Ms. Aanyu Caroline Harriet:-  Women Representative
Mr. Ogutu Samuel:- Professional
Ms. Owomugisha Immaculate:- Professional
Ms. Nakyesa Joy:-  PWDs Representative
Mr. Magezi Sarapio Mawanda:-  Western Region Representative
Mr. Nsubuga Stanely:- Youth and young people Representative
Mr. Elvis Basudde:- Central Region Representative
Ms. Namono Bena Rebbeca:- Eastern Region Representative
Mr. Baluku Bosco:-  Northern Region Representative
WOII Bidok Wilfred:-  Armed forces Representive
Ms.Stella Kentutsi:-  Ex- Officio ( secretary) –